Blogtober, Top 5 Tuesday

Blogtober day 23/ Top 5 Tuesday, Top 5 books with Magic…

Hey guys here is today’s post, which is another top 5 Tuesday, Top 5 Books that deal with Magic. And I have the 5 books for you here.

This theme was created by Shanah

Here are my top 5 books with magic….

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (Harry Potter, #1)

It’s not a Top 5 Tuesday when I don’t put in Harry Potter,

Truthwitch (The Witchlands, #1)

I am reading this now and I forgot how much magic there was in this book.

A Court of Thorns and Roses (A Court of Thorns and Roses, #1)

The Burning Sky (The Elemental Trilogy, #1)

Aru Shah and the End of Time (Pandava Quartet, #1)

i hope that you guys enjoy this one, I am not telling you about the last few because it will spoiler everyone so yeah, what are some of your books that you guys like that have magic in them i would love to know…

7 thoughts on “Blogtober day 23/ Top 5 Tuesday, Top 5 books with Magic…”

Leave a comment